The currency you are billed in will depend on your location. We accept payments in the following currencies:

  • Indian Rupee (INR)
  • Nigerian Naira (NGN)
  • South African Rand (ZAR)
  • United States Dollar (USD)
  • Singaporean Dollar (SGD)
  • Australian Dollar (AUD)

If your country does not use any of the above currencies, you will be billed in US dollars.